2021-2022 Calendar

 

  • Monday, May 31, 2021:  Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, July 5, 2021:  Independence Day Observed - NO SCHOOL

  • Monday-Friday, July 12-16, 2021:  Teacher Work Week - NO SCHOOL

  • Saturday, July 17, 2021:  Open House 10am-12pm

  • Monday, July 19, 2021:  First Day of School

  • Monday, Sept. 6, 2021:  Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

  • Thursday-Friday, October 7-8, 2021:  Fall Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday-Friday, November 24-26, 2021:  Thanksgiving Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday-Friday, December 22-31, 2021:  Christmas Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, January 3, 2022:  1st Day Back to School

  • Monday, January 17, 2022:  MLK Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, February, 21, 2022:  President’s Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday-Friday, March 14-18, 2022:  Spring Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Friday, April 15, 2022:  Good Friday – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, May 30, 2022:  Memorial Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day - NO SCHOOL

  • Teacher Work Week Date to be determined for July 2022

Contact Us Today!

Little Scholars
940 Brown School Rd
Maryville, TN 37804


Phone: (865)981-5799

E-mail: littlescholars1@yahoo.com

Print Print | Sitemap
"Train up a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not depart from it." Prov 22:6