2018-2020 Calendar

 

  • Wednesday – Friday, Nov. 21-23 - Thanksgiving Break- no school
  • Monday, Dec. 24 - Wednesday, Jan. 2 - Christmas Break- no school
  • Thursday, Jan. 3 - School Resumes
  • Monday, Jan. 21 - MLK Holiday- no school
  • Monday, Feb. 18 - President’s Day- no school
  • Monday – Friday, March 11-15 – Spring Break- no school
  • Friday, April 19 - Good Friday- no school
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day- no school
  • Thursday - Friday, July 4-5 – 4th of July – no school
  • Monday-Friday, July 15-19:  Teacher Work Week – NO SCHOOL

  • Saturday, July 20:  Open House, 10am-12pm

  • Monday, July 22:  1st Day of School

  • Monday, September 2:  Labor Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Thursday-Friday, October 10-11:  Fall Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29:  Thanksgiving Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday-Wednesday, December 23-January 1:  Christmas Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Thursday, January 2:  1st Day Back to School

  • Monday, January 20:  MLK Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, February, 17:  President’s Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday-Friday, March 16-20:  Spring Break – NO SCHOOL

  • Friday, April 10:  Good Friday – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday, May 25:  Memorial Day – NO SCHOOL

  • Monday-Friday near the end of July 2020: Teacher Work Week – DATES TO BE DETERMINED, NO SCHOOL

Contact Us Today!

Little Scholars
940 Brown School Rd
Maryville, TN 37804


Phone: (865)981-5799

E-mail: littlescholars1@yahoo.com

Print Print | Sitemap
"Train up a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not depart from it." Prov 22:6